KE$HA CONCERT!

12 Aug


So incase you couldn’t tell by the copius amounts of glitter on my face, chest, feet, and in my pants, I went to Ke$ha’s ‘Get Sleazy’ concert!
I went with my best friend and had a BLAST. LMFAO and Ke$ha brought it down. It was an amazing experience. I would recommend both to anyone who loves party/club music. Spank Rock also performed. I had never heard their music before and it was actually really good. I would dance to their music at a club but they had some trouble engaging the crowd.
As far as the crowd goes, they were WILD and a lot of their outfits and makeup were AMAZING!
Random pics after the jump!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I took a few video clips but I need to get a video editor before I can post! ):

If you’re interested in seeing better pictures of the show and the fans check out the featured galleries here:
http://kiss951.radio.com/

xxxx

Leave a Reply

