Urban Decay Sale!

3 Aug

http://www.urbandecay.com is having a sale!
I recently purchased two products over 60% off!
I decided on buying the Matte Eyeshadow in Purple Haze (pictured first) and the Preen Shadow Box (second image).
The matte eyeshadow speaks for itself, but the Preen Shadow Box is the real deal here. You get six beautiful shadows (Flash, Smog, Toasted, Mildew, Painkiller, and Snatch), a 24/7 Eye Pencil, and a mini UD Primer Potion (not pictured). Urban Decay even gave me a free face primer at checkout!
According to the website my order has been shipped so I will most likely do a review sometime this week or next week.

Note: I am not in any way affiliated with Urban Decay Cosmetics. I am not a beauty expert nor am I responsible for any shopping frenzy that may occur when you see these deals. I am not paid by Urban Decay nor do I receive free products from Urban Decay unless stated otherwise. 

Leave a Reply

