Crush Profile

31 Jul

So I’ve decided to start a “blog segment” if you will.
This feature will focus on “crushes” someone I admire and find sexy.
This will be a fun kind of go-to feature when there isn’t anything important to discuss but I still want to write a fun post. This is the first of many segments I’m hoping to introduce over the next few weeks.

Now this first crush is a fairly recent one, but he’s definitely worthy.
Find out who it is after the jump ;D
(drum-roll)
 
Oliver “Ollie” Riedel
I think this one is pretty self explanatory. The man practically oozes sex appeal.
Here’s a little info on this stud:
He’s 40 years old.
He’s German.
Oh and he just happens to be the bassist in Rammstein.
No big.
Now the following is NSFW
The first time I laid eyes on Ollie he looked like this:
How could I resist?
Here’s the full video which is definitely NSFW.
Watch at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

